Influenster 2017 Resolution VoxBox

I’m going to start off with my more positive reviews or opinions on my 2017 Resolution VoxBox from Influenster.

image

I absolutely loved the Popchips Ridges Cheddar & Sour Cream. I thought these were delicious. They are the perfect snack or treat. They taste like a chip and cracker combined and were very addicting. No negative from me.

If was a little hesitant about the Crispy Green Crispy Fruit Banana. Only because I’m not a big fan of dehydrated fruit or food similar, as it is just very hard or chewy. But because these are freeze dried they have a nice almost airy crunch and taste exactly as if you were eating a sliced banana. The only thing that would make these better is if the bag was resealable.

image

I was very pleased with the FebrezeĀ ONE Fabric & Air Mist. I like how you now can just by a refill. Plus the bonus of a quick burst or a more consistent spray. It did leave furniture a little damp, so I wouldn’t spray furniture if you are going to sit on it immediately after. Now available at Target.

image

The only problem I had had with the Sabra Guacamole Grab & Go was that it was difficult to find. I did end up finding it after going to lots of stores. Tastes exactly like you would expect. I think it’s a great snack and easier to travel with, perfect size. I had found it at an Alberstons but not all Alberstons had them.

image

With the Orabrush A Dentek Brand Tongue Cleaner does what it is suppose to. It makes it easier to reach the hard to reach area in the back of the tongue. I normally brush my tongue with my toothbrush. The tongue cleaner is a little more time consuming and I would prefer one not as wide. Like I said it does a good job but it not for me.

image

The Burt’s Bee’s Protein+ Healthy Radiance Powder Vanilla…. I did not like this at all. I had made it into a berry smoothie. It was grainy and it still tastes like you we’re drinking powder. I couldn’t even finish my drink no matter how hard I tried.

My least favorite item was the Orgain ORGANIC Protein Bars Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough. Not to it look in any way appealing. You could somewhat taste the flavor at first bite but after that it was heavy and thick. I could eat more than two bites, it was like tasting the powder in a chewy form. The after taste made it that much worse.

image

Overall I liked most of the products though. I received all these products complimentary, this is my honest and unbiased review. Just want to say thanks to #Influenster #CrazyForCrispyGreens #DrinkItAllIn #PopChips #OrgainProteinBars #SabraGuacomole #FebreezeOneAtTarget #OraBrush for letting me try out all these products. @Influenster @CrispyGreen @burtsbees @popchips @DrinkOrgain @Sabra @Febreze @OraBrush

Leave a Reply

